Faculty & Staff Directory

St. Ambrose Catholic School personnel are listed below in alphabetical order. Use the search field below to find a specific person. You may enter a first name, last name or keyword (not case sensitive).

Administrative Team

Fr. Hieu Nguyen

Pastor

Fr. Joseph Dinh

Vicar Pastor

Khanh Pham

Principal


kpham@sashornets.org

Taylor Reilly

Academic Dean


treilly@sashornets.org

Tami Navarro

Advancement and Marketing Director


tnavarro@sashornets.org

Laura Zamora

Bookkeeper


lzamora@sashornets.org

Maria Nguyen

Office Manager & Health Coordinator


mnguyen@sashornets.org

Erica Ross

Admission & Music


eross@sashornets.org

Meagan Henderson

Reading Specialist


mhenderson@sashornets.org

Jacqueline Kelley Boles

Reading Specialist


jboles@sashornets.org

Katrina Hagg

Math Specialist


khagg@sashornets.org

Leticia Hinojosa

Administrative Assistant


lhinojosa@sashornets.org

Debbie Walle

Advancement Director Assistant


dwalle@sashornets.org

Early Childhood Team (PK3-K)

Jeannie Seligman

PK3


jseligman@sashornets.org

Madeline Guerrero

PK3


mguerrero@sashornets.org

Natalie Mond

PK4


nmond@sashornets.org

Nesha Whetstine

PK4


nwhetstine@sashornets.org

Anna Valdez

Kindergarten


avaldez@sashornets.org

Gina Kohlschmidt

Kindergarten


gkohlschmidt@sashornets.org

Cynthia Rocha

Teacher Assistant


crocha@sashornets.org

Carol Roe

Teacher Assistant


croe@sashornets.org

Rachel Herrera

Teacher Assistant


rherrera@sashornets.org

Primary Grades Team (1-5)

Leinani Streblow

1st Science, Math & Religion


lstreblow@sashornets.org

Lucy Gutierrez

1st ELA & Social Studies


lgutierrez@sashornets.org

Clare Shanahan

2nd Science & Math


cshanahan@sashornets.org

Nina Haydon

2nd ELA, Social Studies & Religion


nhaydon@sashornets.org

Cathy Velez

3rd Math, Social Studies & Science


cvelez@sashornets.org

Sarah Garza

3rd ELA & Religion


sgarza@sashornets.org

Cristina Villagomez

4th ELA & Science


cvillagomez@sashornets.org

Karen Ann Wenske

4th & 5th Religion & Social Studies


kwenske@sashornets.org

Richard Velez

4th & 5th Math & Social Studies


rvelez@sashornets.org

Vanessa Dilworth

5th ELA & Science


vdilworth@sashornets.org

Junior High Team (6-8)

Elizabeth Smaistrla

JH Math


esmaistrla@sashornets.org

Emily Lancaster

JH Literature


elancaster@sashornets.org

Jessica Gunter

JH Social Studies


jgunter@sashornets.org

Nickie Bounds

JH Science


nbounds@sashornets.org

Roseanne Bush

JH ELA


rbush@sashornets.org

Sr. Maureen Nwajiobi

JH Religion


mnwajiobi@sashornets.org

Ancillary, Support & Catapult Staff Team

Rachel Ammar

Athletic Director & PE


rammar@sashornets.org

Jason Phillips

PE


jphillips@sashornets.org

Michele Thompson

Library Manager


mthompson@sashornets.org

Sandra Tapia Rojas

Spanish


stapia@sashornets.org

Marcella Gleaves

Art


mgleaves@sashornets.org

Araceli Gomez

Technology & Media


agomez@sashornets.org

Debbie Swindler

Band


dswindler@sashornets.org

Claude Robinson

Band & Tech


crobinson@sashornets.org

Corina Johnson

Sub & Aftercare


cjohnson@sashornets.org

Mrs. Lolly

Sub & Aftercare

Marsha Savoie

Sub

Steve Carol

Sub

Jacqueline Vasquez

Sub

Sr. Teresa Nguyen

Sub

Jessica Nguyen

Sub

Facility & Maintenance Team

Tim Feehery

Facility Manager


tfeehery@stambrosehouston.org

Francisco Llanito

Facility Assistant

Maria Cepeda

Lead Custodian

Dulce Cepeda

Assistant Custodian

Tam Vu

Landscape