Faculty & Staff Directory

St. Ambrose Catholic School personnel are listed below in alphabetical order. Use the search field below to find a specific person. You may enter a first name, last name or keyword (not case sensitive).

Administrative Team

Fr. Hieu Nguyen

Pastor

Fr. Joseph Dinh

Vicar Pastor

Khanh Pham

Principal


kpham@sashornets.org

Taylor McGrath

Academic Dean


tmcgrath@sashornets.org

Tami Navarro

Advancement and Marketing Director


tnavarro@sashornets.org

Laura Zamora

Bookkeeper


lzamora@sashornets.org

Maria Nguyen

Office Manager & Health Coordinator


mnguyen@sashornets.org

Shannon Heath

Secretary & Dance


sheath@sashornets.org

Erica Ross

Admission & Music


eross@sashornets.org

Debbie Walle

Advancement Director Assistant


dwalle@sashornets.org

Early Childhood Team (PK3-K)

Madeline Guerrero

PK3


mguerrero@sashornets.org

Jeannie Seligman

PK3


jseligman@sashornets.org

Natalie Mond

PK4


nmond@sashornets.org

Nesha Whetstine

PK4


nwhetstine@sashornets.org

Anna Valdez

Kindergarten


avaldez@sashornets.org

Melissa Reyes

Kindergarten


mreyes@sashornets.org

Rachel Herrera

Teacher Assistant


rherrera@sashornets.org

Cynthia Rocha

Teacher Assistant


crocha@sashornets.org

Annel Howard

Teacher Assistant


ahoward@sashornets.org

Primary Grades Team (1-5)

Heidi Heald

1st Math, Science & Religion


hheard@sashornets.org

Lucy Gutierrez

1st ELA & Social Studies


lgutierrez@sashornets.org

Nina Haydon

2nd ELA, Social Studies & Religion


nhaydon@sashornets.org

Clare Shanahan

2nd Science & Math


cshanahan@sashornets.org

Cathy Velez

3rd Math, Social Studies & Science


cvelez@sashornets.org

Sarah Garza

3rd ELA & Religion


sgarza@sashornets.org

Roseanne Bush

4th ELA & Science


rbush@sashornets.org

Karen Ann Wenske

4th & 5th ELA & Social Studies


kwenske@sashornets.org

Richard Velez

4th & 5th Math & Social Studies


rvelez@sashornets.org

Cecilia Parker

3rd - 5th Religion & Campus Ministry


cparker@sashornets.org

Junior High Team (6-8)

Jessica Gunter

JH Social Studies


jgunter@sashornets.org

Cristina Villagomez

JH Literature


cvillagomez@sashornets.org

Dr. Sheldon Barr

JH ELA


sbarr@sashornets.org

Sharon Yee

JH Science


syee@sashornets.org

Brenda Rodriguez

JH Math


brodriguez@sashornets.org

Christian Mai

JH Religion


cmai@sashornets.org

Ancillary, Support & Catapult Staff Team

Meagan Henderson

Reading Specialist


mhenderson@sashornets.org

Jacqueline Kelley Boles

Reading Specialist


jboles@sashornets.org

Tracy Sanchez

Interventionist


tsanchez@sashornets.org

Ashley Morrison

Math Specialist


amorrison@sashornets.org

Rachel Ammar

Athletic Director & PE


rammar@sashornets.org

Anthony Baker

PE


abaker@sashornets.org

Sandra Tapia Rojas

Spanish


stapia@sashornets.org

Marcella Gleaves

Art


mgleaves@sashornets.org

Michele Thompson

Library Manager


mthompson@sashornets.org

Araceli Gomez

Technology & Media


agomez@sashornets.org

Marsha Savoie

Sub

Jason Phillips

Sub & Coach

Leticia Hinojosa

Sub

Christine Baba

Sub

Corina Johnson

Sub

Stephen Thompson

Sub

Olivia Ligotino

Sub

Facility & Maintenance Team

Tim Feehery

Facility Manager


tfeehery@stambrosehouston.org

Francisco Llanito

Facility Assistant

Hoa Dang

Facility and Maintenance